First Mondays after the show is the worst and I HATE IT SO MUCH. It’s the feeling that you’re supposed to be somewhere, but you’re not. This is horrible. More than anything, I miss the feeling of working towards something as beautiful as a show. I love making new friends and learning new things, and setting things up so meticulously and wonderfully to make it the best thing ever. I’m ranting! Forget the grammar! 5 years later, and I’m still doing this thing. Expensive hobby!!! Why?!

Leave a Reply

