Gabriel Macht said this about his daughter

What a wonderful thing for a father to say:

Married to actress Jacinda Barrett for nearly 10 years, he has a six-year-old daughter. “I’m so appreciative of the opportunity I’ve had to work and the people I’ve been able to work with, but I think family trumps everything,” says Macht, 32.

 

“To produce a human person that has an incredible sensitivity; just a little being who’s empathic and who’s exploring everything and is kind and is motivated and strong and stubborn – all these things. I hate to label her because she’s a billion things more than that. But to produce a child that’s going to be good for humanity, that’s what I’m more proud of. And becoming a father is enormous.”

Leave a Reply

