2:08 Grateful Despite Of

murakami

I’ve been crying too much these days. It’s tiring, tiresome, and tremendously taxing. Even when you think that you’re handling things well, your body has other ideas. It reminds you of your vulnerability at the most inconvenient time.

My body, mind, and spirit is having a hard time coordinating to the dance moves of life. My spirit will not be denied its moments of joy, however. It finds time to come out and play, even during my dark days.

I’m grateful for my friends and family. This would be terrible without them.

One thought on “2:08 Grateful Despite Of

Leave a Reply

